Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alanah, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alanah, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 25th

About me

Hello! I’m Alanah, a 21 year old Christian girl looking to share a place near the city with one other girl around my age. I love my house plants and home decorating so would be looking for somewhere nice and bright with lots of light, in an apartment or a nice house with wooden floors and white walls. I already own quite a fair amount of home furnishings so you won't really need to bring any furniture apart from your own room.

I’m about to finish my Honours in Interactive and Visual Design at QUT mid 2019, and will most likely start working full time or freelancing when I’m done! I also work part time in retail in the city.

I’m a pretty social with my friends, but am an absolute homebody and love to come home after a long (or short haha) day. I like to keep my place nice and clean, my room will guaranteed be messy sometimes haha, but never proper dirty or gross so would love to live with someone who has the same standard of keeping things fresh and clean. Thanks in advance 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alanah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alanah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alanah
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alanah in one of these rentals