Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jade, Female, 22, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jade, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 31st

About me

Hello!!
I am looking for somewhere to call home after my lease runs out in the house I'm currently living in (moving to be closer to work).
I really like a garden (though not crucial) so if one exists thats a plus! I am a huge extrovert but like my space, and I love to decorate (and own lots of house plants). I work part-time, and have a second casual job that occasionally means a night shift where I could come home at 4-5am in the morning, but I have learnt the art of being quiet!

I am a clean & tidy, respectful housemate, who both likes my own space and enjoys company, so I'm usually down for a hang or chats, but also very mindful of needing your own time and space (I need my hermit days). I love to cook, and I love to have a clean kitchen (and love cleaning the kitchen!) but I usually cook enough to feed a family so I sometimes offer a house family meal :p

I smoke on occasion, and I'm very laid back about socialising and party's, though I probably won't have too many people around myself. I am moving from a house of thin walls and slamming doors, and looking for an upgrade to a space that isn't so sensitive to live in.

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Jade
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or