Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Elwood, Balaclava.

Helene (27) & VINCENT (31), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Helene (27) & VINCENT (31)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey future flatmates !!!

ABOUT US : Freshly arrived easy-going couple both working full-time during weekdays! We are brand new in Melbourne so we are exploring, travelling and spending the best time ever in our spare time. We love Strolling around St Kilda beach and Vincent is a great Kitesurfer for the summer season, be a ready! We are clean and quiet. Not party animals.

ROOM SEARCH: Criteria N°1 A FURNISHED room. A big plus would be an off-road car park as we have a car ! We don't mind sharing the bathroom. Ideally 1 or 2 flatmates to share the flat. Ideally queen size bed would be a plus too.

LOCATION: We are focus on Balaclava train station N°1, anything nearby greatly appreciate Carlisle Street etc. We can extend our search to Windsor or Ripponlea train station max 10min walk around as I use the Sandringham line to go to work. BALACLAVA, ST KILDA EAST, WINDSOR, ELWOOD!

BUDGET: Max 400pw all included :)

We can't wait to meet you..

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Helene & VINCENT are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Helene & VINCENT in one of these rentals