Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 30, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Paul, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

30 from London England. I've spent the last 3 years travelling and working. Im in Sydney to progress my career in the broadcast industry. Strong moral values, all about equality and reducing my impact on the globe where possible

i don't go out a lot these days, prefer to stay in and read or call friends/family from back home. I love cooking, vegetarian, comedy shows, hiking, skiing & snowboarding, I'm really into yoga as I ruined my back a few years back while skiing.

i work lots so i won't be around a huge amount. I'm happy to chat and get to know you, im easy to get on with and like to hang out and watch films and maybe have a beer if i get a chance.

Would like a place that's happy for me to have friends over occasionally to stay. I've made some fantastic friends on my travels and I want to feel comfortable bringing them home if they need a place to crash for a night or two as they pass through.

Cheers

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Paul
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 81%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals