Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Heath, Male, 32, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Heath, Male, 32

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a 32 yr old builder/Carpenter. I have the best behaved and most human female Staffie who goes to work with me everyday. I am ideally looking for a share house with space to store my boat on the street out the front, a motorbike in a garage and some sort of undercover storage for a box trailer worth of building equipment.. I understand this is a lot to hope for so obviously I am flexible.

As far as the room and the house goes, I am really not fussed, I will take the cheaper option of 2 because I am saving for an investment.

As far as housemates go, I’m not looking to move into a party every weekend kind of sharehouse, however I have no problem with the occasional party or friends over. I am social myself and would much rather a happy and relaxed environment than a sterile one.

As far as my interests go, well obviously I’m into boating and riding motorbikes. I’m also into recreational aviation and try to fly when I can afford to. Otherwise I enjoy hanging with mates having a few beers.

I look forward to whoever I’m going to meet in this new chapter!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Heath is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Heath
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Heath in one of these rentals