Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandy Bay.

ANN, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Iam a Kenyan Lady citizen, i just got a school in Tasmania and i will be based in Hobart Campus.
Iam new in Australia , so i would appreciate to have housemates that can show me around the city.
Iam easy to live with, iam respectful, honest and considerate when it come to things like sharing bills, chores and basically when having discussions. Iam also a neat person so you wont have issues with cleanliness of the house that i live in.

I respect peoples life style, religion views and i know when to give people space. Iam into blogging, reading, watching movies, travelling so most of the time i spend time inside my room.

I drink socially, i like to dance, i like to cook for people at times though not always..... I also value exercise so i dont mind having someone we can have a morning Jog or evening jog with .

Iam open minded, so i dont mind people from other parts of the world.

My aim is to finish school and make my life better .

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

ANN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with ANN in one of these rentals