Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla.

Ian, Male, 49, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ian, Male, 49

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Thank you for considering me! Here are my details:

Name: Ian Elliott
Age: 49
Sex: Male
Profession: Actuary
Australia Stay Date: 12 Sep-12 Oct
Citizenship: USA
Hometown: Seattle
Important details: nonsmoking, no drugs, quiet, respectful, responsible, honest, clean.
No pets but don’t mind your pets. No car. I have a little luggage, a surfboard and a small folding bicycle. But I won’t get sand or water in your place nor any bike grease anywhere! Thanks.
Can pay all term in advance (15 Sep-12 Oct plus bills plus bond of course).
In Sydney one month to visit my uncle in Cronulla and then off to see my girlfriend in Japan after that. Just got here and just know my uncle so I don’t expect to have any visitors. Staying at Cronulla Backpacker since 12 Sep but would prefer my own room.
Can provide reference to prior landlord.
Thanks for considering me. Please ask if you have any questions!

Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.