Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie Terrace, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley.

Cynthia, Female, 23, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cynthia, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

NOW [looking for private room 150-170$ or shared room 140-160$ including bills, not more than 20 min away from CBD, female-only appreciated)

Hi ! :D

I'm Cynthia, I'm 23. I'm currently in Brisbane and will stay here for at least 6 months, before moving to Tokyo.

So, the main objective of the stay is to master English. I will be working part-time (don't worry student loan) and have English classes. Learning languages is something important to me, being able to speak several languages is kind of a dream of mine.

I'm very smiley, nice, calm, open-minded and reliable. I love people, have fun and everything. However, I also need my "alone time" to recharge. That's why I need my own private room. I also love Asia, psychology, and fitness.

I want to live with girls only. No child. I love the concept of an international shared house! with at least 3 or 4 other girls would be great. And I'm interested in teaming-up!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Cynthia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cynthia in one of these rentals