Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Zak, Male, 28, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zak, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 17th

About me

Hi Everyone!

I'm looking for someone to team up and find a place together!
I've actually already been approved for a place in Yarraville but seeing as I only just started looking this week I'm keen to see if there's anything else better (I like a good place!)

So I'm Zak and I'm a 28 year old graphic designer, born and bred in Melbourne!
Like to keep active, socialise but also like time to myself.
Very tidy person (ok I'm a neat freak) and very considerate of others.
Like to relax after a long day at work and happy to chat and have a drink with my housemate.

I've mostly sub-let other rooms before so I have all the furniture and appliances for a place but happy to be flexible about what goes in the place. This is mostly why I'm looking to team up with someone as I'd like to avoid putting all my stuff in storage!

If I sound like the right person for you feel free to get in contact with me!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zak is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Zak on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Zak
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Zak in one of these rentals