Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Seddon, Footscray.

Luca, Male, 26, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luca, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Luca from Italy.
I'm looking for an accomodation in Footscray or Seddon area.
I'm working at one of the cafe in Footscray at the moment, and I'm going to study from next year, thing that will keep me in Australia for at least 2 other years.
I'm a very friendly and easy going guy, like to know new people and open to different cultures. i'm a very clean person and I can cook italian meals properly as a plus.

In my spare time I like to see new places, go around the city or sometime write or paint, trying to explore my creative side.

I'm looking also for people to join me in a teamup and get a place in the area, thing that I find very money wise for everyone.

Ok, so this is a bit of me, hope I will hear from you soon.

Ciao, Luca

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Luca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luca in one of these rentals