Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Bobby, Male, 40

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Bobby. I am from India. I am an Audio tech coming to Sydney for a qualification. Audio and Music is my passion and my career.

I am a full time student and will eventually take up a part time job. I mind my work and never would like to disturb others, always being mindful of others privacy. I do not smoke or drink.

I got my student Visa very late and I am desperately in need to arrange my accommodation before I come on 18th September 2018 in the morning.

I am happy about short term arrangements. And if the accommodation is comfortable, I would like to continue for long term.

Surrey Hills or any suburb near or considerably near to Surrey Hills NSW 2010 is good for me but not compulsory, because a quick-to-figure out, safe and comfortable accommodation is my priority. Please kindly let me know of any sharing asap.

Thank you.

Cheers,
Bobby Arey.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bobby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Bobby
Online Yesterday
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Bobby in one of these rentals