Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Theo, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Theo (I'm female/androgynous - disregard male name), I'm 34. I have been a social/environmental activist all my life, but am pretty anti-activist culture these days (specifically I'm not judgemental and am looking for non-judgemental folks to live with). I'm starting a political blog from a radical centrist angle, and work pretty random hours, mostly from home. I don't have an income at the moment, but have substantial savings, so no need to worry about me paying the rent.

I'm into hanging out with friends, working out, going out dancing, playing table tennis, personal development, serious and light hearted chats, netflixing, keen to get into skateboarding and parkour soon.

I'm looking for a place that's relaxed, friendly, clean, non-communal (although I'd be into sharing meals occasionally if it feels right), meat friendly...

I've got a lot of experience growing food, so if that's something you're into I could help, might be keen to make it happen on my own, but also not fussed if there's no garden/it's not an option..

I've got a partner (also female) who might be around a bit, although I'll probably be at her place more - she's lots of fun. I'm polyamorous so there would likely be other lovers at times also...

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Theo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Theo
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Theo in one of these rentals