Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andreu (25) & Amanda (22), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andreu (25) & Amanda (22)

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! Greetings from Andreu and Amanda. We are an easy going couple that loves socializing. We like a good conversation and also understand boundaries and privacy. We plan to settle in Melbourne for the first six months of our visa. We enjoy watching movies, reading, traveling, going out spontaneously and outdoor sports. We have lived with other people before (both as a couple and individually) and like to keep things tidy and clean for a nice coexistence.

We graduated from university last year in Madrid and have been traveling around since March. Amanda studied Social Work and Andreu Law and Political Sciences. We can speak some French, German, Spanish... But the idea is to improve our English as much as possible while in Australia.

We are looking forward to find a nice place and nice people in Melbs!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andreu & Amanda are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andreu on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andreu
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 83%
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Andreu & Amanda in one of these rentals