Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Madison, Female, 17

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently live in Alfredton with my family. I am currently 17, but I turn 18 in October.
I keep to myself, but if you want me to be social, I sure can be. I don't really ever have people over as it is, and my 2 friends are clean and respectful if I do have them over. I'm a "fantastic" cook (According to friends and family, I think I'm just average). I do however work at a factory in Melbourne, and at a restaurant, so I will have to leave early and can get home pretty late, but I am respectfully quiet when someone is sleeping.
I do have quite a few instruments because I am music orientated, but they all stay in my room and I don't play at night or when someone's having a midday kip.
Another positive - if you want me to be your deso driver, 8 times out of 10 I'll do it.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Madison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Madison
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Madison in one of these rentals