Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mandurah.

Kaylee

Early Bird18 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kaylee

About me

I am friendly, bubbly and love a good laugh. I am very tidy (have a bit of ocd about mess), honest, mature and reliable. I am working full time as a beautician in a work-from-home studio in Perth (I work with a lovely other lady in her house). I get paid cash in hand daily, so I won’t be able to provide “proof of income, however you’re more than welcome to contact the lady I work for/with for confirmation and reference. 100% always on time with rent, and I have never made a damage to anyone’s home weather I am just visisting or living there but if in the unlikely event that I unfortunately do, I will pay 100% of the damages in a satisfactorily time.
I am not a party girl, at all, as I am very career focused so that I can build a certain lifestyle when I am ready to settle and also so I can achieve my dream goal of owning my own beatification business. However, I do enjoy a nice social drink, a nice drink watching a movie or a glass of wine with dinner every now and then. I am 100% drug free, I have a police clearance (within 12 months old) however, I do smoke but I am more than happy to smoke outside or go for a walk around the block.
I am needed accommodation as soon as possible, and can pay 1-2 weeks in bond plus 1 week rent.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Mandurah, 6210
Teamup with Kaylee in one of these rentals on
Loading...