Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alessandra, Female, 32, $180, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Alessandra, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi!
im Alessandra and i have 2 beautiful girls Ariel (4 in December) and Aurora (2 in January)
We are looking for a lovely place to stay . we have always shared houses and my girls are used to people. they are happy, cute and energetic little girls which of course can be messy sometimes but we trying to dont go in other people spaces.
we would love to find a place with other single parents and kids (would be awesome) otherwise single person too are more than fine
my girls stay 5 days a week with me and 2 days to their dads.
about me , im italian, very easy going. love cooking, gardening, yoga and reading but mostly i love being with my kids ;-))))
im up for a chat and why not a glass of wine when kids sleeps :-))))
Hugs
Alessandra

Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Alessandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alessandra on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alessandra
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alessandra in one of these rentals