Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Guildford, Bentley, Belmont, Bayswater.

Doyle, Male, 30, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Doyle, Male, 30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm quiet, reliable, and tidy.

Currently available: not looking.

I've rented for the last 12 years, and my housemates and landlords have all seemed to like having me; be it a houseshare of girls, because I'm useful around the house, and respect their space; or a family with kids, because I can distract to give them some down time.

Landlords of private properties especially like me because I've worked in renovation, and can help with their projects; since I like to leave a place in a better condition than I arrived. They know I'll look after the place as if it was mine.

My only weakness as a housemate is that I'm at times TOO quiet. Having at least two housemates however solves this.

Referees can be provided on request, though most current ones are in Canada from when I was on a working holiday. I work full time, and am looking for a long term residence. Location is flexible, as long as it's close to the airport.

Addiction, anxiety, LGBT, pet, and religiously friendly; I grew up with females and gay men. I don't drink, drug, or smoke.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Doyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Doyle in one of these rentals