Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anastasia (18) & Solomon (19), $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Anastasia (18) & Solomon (19)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 8th

About us

We're a young couple studying full-time at Macquarie University. We're both homebugs except for the occasional movie or dinner. We both workout daily at a local park and we're parents to 2 adorable guinea pigs (that we KNOW you'll love). We're pretty easy-going and keep to ourselves. We're tidy and can offer some communal furniture as well!

A BIT ABOUT US -
We met in school and have been together for 2 years. Anastasia is Russian but grew up in Australia and Solomon is a true blue Aussie who's lived in Vanuatu for a year, just 'cause. We don't have a huge friend group so you don't need to worry about loud partying all through the night.

SOLOMON -
- Studying Advanced Science
- Loves a good beard
- Loves nature and cats
- Will most definitely be climbing trees at some point
- Is an Atheist
- Loves a game of pool at the local pub
- Bartender

ANASTASIA -
- Studying Security Studies
- Loves The Sims
- Enjoys cooking
- Bit of a neat freak
- Feminist and enjoys healthy debates
- Agnostic
- Full of fun facts or news stories
- Loves game shows

WHAT WE'RE LOOKING FOR -
Ideally, a share house with a private room and bathroom. The flatmates are tidy, and respectful but also fun-loving and easy-going. We'd like to live with younger housemates or uni students.
Or;
Another couple or group of friends who would like to team-up to get a property around Macquarie Park, that we split all costs for.

Please send us a message if you'd like us to be your housemates or if you'd like to team up with us. We're available to move in/out with you in January 2019!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Anastasia & Solomon are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Anastasia & Solomon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Anastasia & Solomon
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Anastasia & Solomon in one of these rentals