Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Clare, Female, 36, $200, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Clare, Female, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 36 year old studying a Bachelor of Health Sciences - Naturopathy and currently in my second year. I also work part-time at a health food store. I'm a very clean, respectful individual and spend my time studying, reading, and I love being outside in nature, cooking, relaxing and spending time with my beautiful 3 and a half year old white german shepherd dog, Snow.

I'm currently looking for a room to rent with a like minded person who loves dogs and has a decent backyard. Snow is also an inside dog who sleeps with me on my bed, so I'm hoping to find the right place for both of us.

I enjoy some downtime on a Sunday having a glass of wine and watching some Netflix.

Happy to team up with someone too and find a place.

Looking forward to meeting you and please feel free to reach out and ask me any questions.

Clare

Working part time
Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Clare on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Clare
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Clare in one of these rentals