Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachael, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachael, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 21st

About me

Hey there, my name is Rach and I live in Adelaide but I'm moving to Canberra in 2019 to work as a graduate in the APS.

I'm looking for flatmates who are easy going, friendly, and enjoy a wine or two. I'm looking for flatmates who want to be friends, and spend the odd day or night together watching netflix/going for walks/watching the footy or having a BBQ. That being said, I'm also respectful of time to ourselves, and will need a bit of this to catch up on work and study, and go home to Adelaide every now and then.

What can I bring to the table? Nice wine glasses, cheese knives and platters, coffee cups, and decent cooking skills. What can you bring? Hopefully a table!

I'm good to keep things clean and tidy, pull my weight and pay my bills on time.

In my spare time I like to be social, play with my dog Charlie (unfortunately he's not coming with me), scout out good coffee and good wineries. Coming from South Australia, I'm into things like supporting small wineries, local producers and farmers markets. It also means I'm used to being able to get anywhere in 20 minutes, so I'm looking for places in areas close to my work in Barton.

If you think we'd get along, and you've got a room free around January/February 2019, please get in touch!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Rachael
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or