Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Maroubra, Coogee, Clovelly, Centennial Park.

Nadya

Early Bird31 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nadya

About me

Hi there,

I'm an easy-going early 30's full-time working professional in health at the Randwick Hospital Campus. Looking for a place to call home closer to work with a good ambience with flatmate/s that are kind, emotionally mature, not overly serious, and drama free who enjoy a laugh and would be open to an occasional outing or shared meal/drink together.

Looking for a clean and preferably furnished place with own bathroom and a car space/ample unmetered street parking as I have a car. A leafy outlook or location near a park would be a plus! I also have a few plants!

I am a super busy, clean and respectful person who enjoys good banter and a laugh. Looking to master this whole work/life balance! I love the feeling of coming 'home' to a nice chilled clean space where I can unwind after a long day.
I enjoy nature, walks, reading, rock climbing, volleyball, plants, theatre/musicals and trying new activities. Not a big TV buff however when time allows definitely into watching a good movie/doco on the rare occasion.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Nadya :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation