Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bradford, Male, 39, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bradford, Male, 39

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 15th

About me

I'm a Canadian currently living in Mt Lawley. I've been living in WA for about 6 years, about 2 of those in Perth. I'm a bartender, enjoying bike riding, constantly threatening to get better at surfing and cooking. I love music but rarely go out to shows. I'm a big fan of traveling and have been around the block in that regards.

I enjoy the occasional drink at home but rarely have company over as I prefer heading out to small bars. I have a wild sense of humour and spend 3% of my cleaning time on my bedroom, dividing the rest amongst the common areas of the house.

I'm 39 years old but 27 at heart. Emotionally probably even younger than that. I've got a move in date of mid october but that's at the latest.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Bradford is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bradford on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bradford
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Bradford in one of these rentals