Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Cook.

Aryan, Male, 16, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aryan, Male, 16

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, my names Aryan and Im a year 10 student at point cook senior secondary college and with interests in fields like fitness,IT, sports, travel and various other things, I am 16 years old and Im currently living with my parents here in Saltwater reserve however, my family will be moving to McKinnon in a couple of weeks due to some personal reasons and i do not want to lose the work environment that i have got used to here in Point Cook Senior and therefore Im looking for a place to stay in proximity of my college. I am a very independent kid and have always achieved amazing grades and have always been determined to do the best of my capabilities. Me and my Dad( who currently works at NAB with over 15 years of experience in IT) have come to an agreement that i could stay here by myself and they'll pay for the rent and give me a monthly allowance for my food and other needs. I am also very familiar with the public transport in point cook and getting to places would not be a problem for me. Additionally, Im also very determined about my health and wellbeing and take part in sports( I have played forward for point cook jets under 16s soccer team and hoppers crossing soccer club) and also go to the gym on a daily basis. Another fun fact is that i have lived in a plethora of different countries like the USA, India, France, Switzerland, South Africa,Italy, Rome etc... And have learnt to adapt to different people and culture. To conclude, Im a very capable teen that would be a great addition to your household. Thank you for your time.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aryan in one of these rentals