Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Fairfield, Coburg, Brunswick.

Kyla, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

A bit about me:

I work full time at 99bikes in Preston, I work from Wednesday to Sunday so weekends will be all yours! I love to be social with wine and games nights regularly. I'm 24 years old but have an older soul we'll find me in bed 9pm after watching trashy TV ๐Ÿ˜… I'm into anything outdoors including running, cycling and swimming or a surfing trip here and there! I also have a black cat named Willow. She isn't one of thoes mean cats. She loves a good cuddle and is adorable! It doesn't say if pets were to be considered, but I hope you would consider having my Willow as part of your home. I'm also into sustainable living and vegan but happy to live with meat eaters (non judgemental vegan).

I've been in a few house shares so I know the deal with living with others. I'm a clean house mate and obviously will respect the space and privacy of others!

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kyla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyla in one of these rentals