Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male, 23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

I'm Josh, nice to meet you! I'm a 23 years old German student. A the moment, I'm working full time at a startup and studying full time to finish my German degree. So I'm quite busy during the week, but I enjoy having a chat when there is a little bit of time. I also surf, so if you do too, we could head out into the water occasionally!

On the weekends, I like to either go surfing, explore around Sydney or sometimes just take it easy. Generally though, I love being active and am currently getting back into my workout routine. And I like to think and talk about the course of the world and how to make it better.

Having lived in Hong Kong previously and now in Bondi since March, I have experience in living with people and can look after myself. So I'd say I'm quite easy to live with.

I'm now looking for a room in Bondi until the beginning of December, since I need to go back to Germany to write my exams in January. So it's not a super long term stay, but I might extend until the beginning of January.

If you're interested, shoot me a message and I'd love to get to know you!

Cheers
Josh

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Joshua
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals