Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Bondi Junction.

Cristina
Verified

Early Bird30 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cristina

About me

Hi!
Im a Spanish girl that has just moved to Sydney and Im looking for a nice place to stay. I'm friendly, laid back, like to have fun and starting a new healthy life here (re-starting sports, willing to try surf and climbing...).
I am spanish-english translator, Spanish teacher online and have worked in different areas and been living in different countries for the past 7 years, so basically I'm a multi-tasking person, always trying new things.
I enjoy my weekend beers, hanging out with people and good conversations. I came here to enjoy the beach and to try to be out as much as possible, so I won't be so much in the house :) I enjoy travelling and will be trying to do so as much as I can (and as much as my budget also allows), so if you like to travel around I'm the best travel buddy possible!
If you believe I would be a good fit for your place, give me a call and I can also give you some references if needed.
Cheers!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Cristina in one of these rentals on
Loading...