Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Northcote, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Fairfield, Brunswick, Albert Park.

Lorenzo (26) & Denise (28), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lorenzo (26) & Denise (28)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a quite and hardworking couple,which love to both chill at home and go out for drink,as we spent 3 years working in the hospitality industry,before switching for a career in Design and Audio Engineering,we love the bar and restaurant vibe.
Our job allow us to work from home but half of the time we like to do so from a nice coffee shop with a cappuccino on the side.
We try to be active in the music and visual art scene,so we try to go out as much as we can for gigs,galleries etc.
We love animals of any kind,both grown up in the country with fellow dogs and cats as life companions.
We like to make our own food and being Italian/French our Mums taught us good.
We are used to travel and to share flats,as long we have done that in Rome,Turin,Lyon,Amsterdam.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lorenzo & Denise are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lorenzo & Denise in one of these rentals