Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Footscray, Flemington, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Clara
Verified

Early Bird29 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Clara

About me

Hey!

I’m Clara, originally from Northern Ireland and working full time as an engineer.

Im pretty chilled, laid back and (I think?!) fun. I work full time during the week, but train (on the bike/gym) a lot during the week and weekends so I will be in and out quite a bit. I’m looking to find like minded people, maybe someone I can be friends with, go for a coffee with, share the odd beer/wine with- and in general have a laugh with. I love music too- a good gig is always worth a visit and good beer is always a plus. I am very independant though and like to also have my own space/time to myself.

I love my sports, particularly the adventurous kind. I am big into mountain biking, so ideally a secure garage/area where I can have them locked up and not taking up anyone’s space would be ideal. Other than that I box, run and when I need to stretch attempt yoga... I also spend some weekends away biking, hiking, camping etc. or just chillin on an awesome beach with good tunes and food.

I’ve flatshared for quite a few years and I am clean and considerate- looking for other people who clean up after themselves as well. I don’t have a pet but happy to live in a pet friendly house.

Anyway- please give me a shout if you think we could get on 😁 happy to be part of a group to find a like minded house share together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Clara in one of these rentals on
Loading...