Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ellie, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Ellie, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

I’m a fun 28 year old who work full time in HR for a Luxury Retreats company. I enjoy down time aswell as enjoying good food and nice wine. I’m a bubbly person but also really enjoy my down time with my gorgeous Daughter Lexie. We are looking for 2 bedrooms, a room for me and a room for my daughter. She is a fun well behaved 2 year old who will make you laugh and light up your days (Alternating weekends with ex and some days during the week, very friendly amicable co-parenting, No drama) I’m clean, like a well presented home, I’m into my health and fitness and don’t smoke. I’m also new to Brisbane. I’m looking for fun girls around my age to enjoy this beautiful city with and a respectful housemate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ellie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ellie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals