Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Robina, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Ashlee, Female, 25, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashlee, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Ashlee im 25 years old I have just moved up here from Ballarat Victoria, I am currently staying in Surfers with some friends who are on holidays . I love keeping fit and eating healthy. I moved up here for the better lifestyle and to find somewhere where I can call home.. If you would like to meet me and have a chat please send me a message. I would like to meet you as early as possible and i am looking to move in before the coming weekend. I do not have a job as of yet but I'm currently in the position to afford to pay rent. Iam applying for jobs but I would perfer to work close to home.

I know $100 seems pretty cheap but untill I find a job this is all I can afford for a few months when I have a job I'm willing to pay up to $160.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ashlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashlee in one of these rentals