Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot.

Vivia, Female, 31, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vivia, Female, 31

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Flatmates, here I am again looking for own/private room (not using curtain as door, I need real door to shut noise up 🤣) to rent started end of September or first week of October. My housemate broke up with his girlfriend (sorry about this) and he doesnt want to extend the lease anymore since its too expensive for him to pay. So, Sadly I need to find another place.

Before you read more further, I need you to know that I am after MASCOT AREA only. The nearest to station the better.

I am after :
. Private room, could be study room with door or second room, master room share with 1 girl (as long as suits with my budget, and she is clean and tidy)
. If you have aircon, I definitely like you already. If not, no dramas. :)
. Not over crowded. A MUST
. My work shift is 7am-10pm weekdays
. Furnished is better but if its not, doesn't really matter. I have mattress anyway.

I am really easy going person, even though hard for me to have a sit and talk with you, but if I can, I like to chat and shares thought. :)

Like to travel, I definitely always make my life balance by giving "holiday escape" for myself. Feel free to join.
We (me and bunch of people who love same thing) always go hiking or diving on Saturday.

Anything you would like to know, feel free to text me.

Cheers!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.