Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Veronika, Female, 21, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Veronika, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 25th

About me

Hey there,

Little bit about myself

I'm a 21 year old female psychology student of a European background, currently looking for a room in a share house or an apartment due to returning to Australia from a long holiday overseas. Because I work and study heaps, I want home to be a quiet and relaxing place. I would care for it to be clean and tidy - preferably females that study or work full time.
My free time I usually spend outdoors exercising or catching up with friends, often travel to my holiday house down the coast.

I'm not necessarily looking for a best friend but more of a housemate if you know what I mean :) If you're looking for someone to chat to I can be that person but I also value my privacy and like to be alone in my room when I'm tired after work.

I LOVE plants, candles and cats also have an eye for interior design and architecture. Recently also started a yoga teaching course. I speak two languages to find out more about my background message me :)

Veronika xx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Veronica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Veronica
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or