Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Judy, Female, 27, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Judy, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a hardworking professional cleaner so i take cleanliness and tidiness defaultly serious. I do not smoke or party, am not vulgar or profane and very respectful of everyone's boundaries and predispositions. I believe in God and try very hard to live uprightly and do good by all around me. I am a lover of people, the environment and animals though i do not have any at the moment. I effortlessly stay out of people's business and have a meme collection for literally every situation in life. Generally am great to live with because i take my duties and responsibilities, like rent & shared tasks, very seriously and make it my mission to leave a place better, to the extent of my capacity, than i found it.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Judy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Judy
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Judy in one of these rentals