Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellbird Park, Redbank Plains, Redbank, Camira, Augustine Heights, Springfield Lakes, Springfield.

Yen Pham
Verified

Early Bird33 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Yen Pham

About me

Hi,

My name is Yen from Vietnam. I'm a postgrad student moving from Toowoomba to Brisbane. Quite clean, tidy, well-organised and caring but respectful of privacy. I've been working in environmental field and had some opportunities to travel around. Keen on sharing stories about different cultures. I love food but also maintain regular workout. Into yoga, pilates, reading, watching movies and meeting new people. I'm easy to please and always up for trying new things.

I work all weekdays at uni. Looking for a place that is neat and quiet with mature housemates. A furnished one would be nice. Location should be 20 minutes maximum driving from USQ in Springfield. If you have anything that you think would suit me, please get in touch.

Cheers,
Yen

Ps: I’m overseas until the 27th and can be reached via WhatsApp only.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Yen Pham in one of these rentals on
Loading...