Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Fremantle, Mosman Park, Melville, Bicton.

Riccardo (29), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Riccardo (29)

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a friendly person, originally from Italy but permanently moved here in Australia. I have always lived with other people and usually get along with everybody. I like spending time with my housemates and have a chat while cooking, but it is important for me to value mine and other people privacy so I always try to be as respectful and quiet as possible.

I am working full time as software engineer and casually as a bartender in the weekends, so I am not at home for most of the day.

Into surfing, wakeboarding, gym and generally love spending time outdoor.

If you feel I can be the right person to live with, flick me a message and we can go from there.

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Riccardo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Riccardo in one of these rentals