Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

Coming back home from a working holiday in Canada, and looking for a great new place to move in to and hopefully make new friends :)

I consider myself compliant and flexible, my best housing situations have been where we have all got along, so I like to do my part to contribute to a happy household, happy to share the chores and expenses of course. I am quiet and will keep to myself, but always down to hang out, watch tv, play games or make dinner together (I can make a killer home made spag bol).

I am currently in the job application process, but will be working full time as a laboratory assistant. I don't have a car, and will be using my bike and public transit to get around.

There is a particular apartment in Moorooka I am interested in teaming up with and applying for with one other room mate, so contact me if you are interested in teaming up, but of course also if you are interested in me joining your sharehouse/apartment.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 81%
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals