Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Courtney, Female, 27, $290, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Courtney, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm your average twenty something lady. I work Monday - Friday as a Barista so I am a 4-4:30am riser. I am however extremely quiet and respectful of others in the morning. I also have breakfast at work so you don't have to worry about kitchen noise or mess.

I'm sometimes social and sometimes like my own space, I sometimes drink and sometimes don't.
I am a tidy and clean person and very much appreciate a tidy and clean home.

I have a 2yr Maltese Shih tzu, Midda. He is a handsome little white prince. He sleeps on my bed and is an inside and outside dog. He is a weirdo :) loves to play, cuddle and chill.

I am not 100% on a date however I am extremely flexible. I would prefer to be close to South Brisbane where I work but am open to other locations.
Looking for 6 months+ as long as the fit is right and the vibes are good.

Chat soon x

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.