Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rhiann, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhiann, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Hey there!
I'm a high school teacher working in the North Lakes area. I'm pretty chill and neat and tidy. Like most people, I like spending time with my friends & enjoying a drink with my housemates every now & then.
I try to keep active with pilates and walks, but it doesn't always fit into my schedule haha
I like reading and movies & the general stuff.
I'm currently living in Stafford & looking to move most likely into an apartment with one other person. Ideally we'd be able to have our own bathrooms, so everyone can enjoy their space. I'm definitely pretty keen to team up and find a place to live for a while :)
I haven't got much in the way of furniture, other than my bedroom stuff, but I'm more than happy to invest :)
I'm okay to move earlier than October 20 if that works for you too. Flick me a message & we can grab a coffee or something :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rhiann is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rhiann
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 71%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rhiann in one of these rentals