Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Ashburton, Thornbury, Saint Kilda, Clayton, Brunswick.

Wade, Male, 33, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wade, Male, 33

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 10th

About me

Hi, I'm a pretty chill character, possibly the cleanest person I know haha. Just putting the feelers out at this stage. Currently studying Bachelor of music at VU, maybe changing to Monash? Definitely a 4.20 kinda guy, but am not a fan of cig's(quit years ago). Pretty much spend most of my time doing music related things. Looking for a bungalow or something similar ideally, mainly as to not disturb other housemates with guitar/singing noise. Aiming to live somewhere on the east side, no that fussed where. Keen for team ups if anyone wants to do a muso house thing, possibly turn a shed or room into a jam room?

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Wade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Wade in one of these rentals