Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ella, Female, 19, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ella, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Ella! I am 19 y/o who moved to Brisbane a year ago.

I am looking to move further into the city to be closer to work & study. I would love to live with people who are open-minded & humourous. I'm often out socialising or getting outdoors, however, do enjoy coming home to rad people and being able to have a laugh.

About me, I'm a upbeat active beachbum working as a lifeguard. I usually spend my days off adventuring or pottering around doing food prep or lil projects. Not a big drinker but love live music & a few social ones out with mates.

Looking for people seeking someone to housesearch with them or wanting an extra in a preexisting household. Not fussy about room size or shared bathrooms, however do need somewhere to park a car (on or off road).

Hit me up if this sounds like a go for you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ella
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ella in one of these rentals