Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Woolloongabba, West End, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane.

Alexandra
Verified

Early Bird30 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alexandra

About me

Wanted: private room only!

My housemate is moving together with his girlfriend. Now I have to find a new place.

I work part time in an office and study management and IT. I have my own furniture, but don't mind to give it away if the room comes furnitured.
I know how to clean, and what it means to live with other people together (share accommodations for the last 7 or 8 years) . For me it's really important to respect my housemates and being respected. I don't mind having drinks and parties at home, but during the week people shouldn't stay too long and shouldn't be to loud. I am really easy going and easy to handle lol
In the past 4 years I lived on three continents and travelled quite a bit.
I would love to find a place that feels like home, with fun people who are having dinner, beers etc together from time to time.

I would prefer to live with guys only or a mixed house.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alexandra in one of these rentals on
Loading...