Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 25, $150, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey welcome to my listing 😊, a little about me..
I'm fairly social, I dont mind sharing a few meals through the week or chilling with housemates during spare time but also will respect your space.
I like reading, arts and crafts, gaming, binge watching and outside fun when the weather is nice.

I've been couch surfing for almost a month now and would love having the stability of my own room.
I am after either short term or long term accommodation.
I work for myself and while the internet isn't a must, it is preferred.

I've lived in a share house and also my own place before and have good rental history and references. This also means I have furniture in storage for a potential team up, including a fridge, microwave, kitchen stuff and linen.
But I'm happy to move into an already furnished house.

I love animals and kids, as long as space and belongings are respected.
I'm a big believer in keeping communal spaces clean and tidy, and equally sharing bills and rent.

Working part time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emily
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals