Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rohan, Male, 23, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rohan, Male, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

I'm 23, currently living in Melbourne and looking to move up to Brissy on 1st November. (or late Oct) - because of this I can't really be in person for an inspection, but I'm more than happy to facetime or get pics of a house.

Looking to move anywhere in the Brisbane area, I've got my own car so not too picky about suburbs.

I usually keep to myself and occasionally hang out with friends on weekends, so looking for some relaxed, easy-going housemates to move in or team up with. I'm quiet and decently tidy, non-smoker and ok living with pets. Ideally looking for a place with good internet close to a bus station and some kind of supermarket.

Extra bits because I don't know how to talk about myself:
-Plays too many videogames
-Might be addicted to Pepsi
-Degree in IT
-Pisces, INFP
-Wants to hang fairy lights everywhere

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Rohan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rohan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rohan
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rohan in one of these rentals