Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarwar, Male, 27, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarwar, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I'm Sarwar, a post-grad student at UNSW studying Linguistics. I'm looking for a furnished single room for 3-4 months. I'm an easy-going, co-operative, and open-minded guy, and I love to socialize and spend time with my flatmates, but I also respect their personal space and time. I always try my best to keep the house clean and tidy, especially the social areas such as the kitchen, living room, and bathrooms.

I'm usually on board for random exploration plans, trying out new food joints or going out to grab a drink from time to time (given I don't have heaps of readings or exams coming up)!! I do enjoy my FIFA quite a bit; but who said board games can't be fun every now and then eh?! :P Attending a variety of sports events, and other live events are somethings I truly do enjoy too!

I have lived in the US during my undergrad years, and have been in Sydney since July 2017 -- so I understand what it means to live with flatmates and I enjoy the experiences it brings too! Looking forward to what this new semester will hold!

Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Sarwar
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or