Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alyce, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alyce, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hey Everyone,

My name is Alyce I am 27 years old and work with children & I have done many years of study & am working in bunyip.

I am looking for a room unfurnished but would LOVE a bungalow, unit or granny flat ultimately but open to anything in the BUNYIP area.

I am a very bubbly and outgoing person I love my alone time but also don't mind a drink to unwind & go out for dinner or even Cook I make a awesome carbonara :)

I am really respectful of others & their belongings and personal space. I am reliable and always on time with rent &, bills I have excellent references to verify this also.

I have a beautiful rescue cat Felix who is very well behaved & is such a sweetheart and is mostly outside.

I am an open positive person and can't wait to hear from you :) Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alyce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Alyce
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Alyce in one of these rentals