Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wellington Point, Thornlands, Thorneside, Surfers Paradise, Cleveland, Capalaba, Brisbane City, Birkdale, Alexandra Hills.

Carly, Female, 30, $155, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Carly, Female, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$155pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I am looking to move back to Brisbane, Queensland or even Gold Coast, Queensland from Grafton, NSW. I am very friendly and respectful. I am also very tidy and reliable. I love to be social and be around people but I am not much of a party animal these days. I am always on time with rent. Even though I am not working at the moment and I am only on Centrelink for now I do want to study and hopefully obtain full time employment in my chosen field. I am not lazy and I always do my fair share of helping around the house. If you want a little lady who is always happy and smiling then please give me a chance as I am in need and I promise you won't regret it having me as your housemate/tennant. I really hope to hear from someone soon ๐Ÿ™‚. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

PS- Please message me for further details and I will happily send you my number so we can discuss things more.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Carly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carly in one of these rentals