Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Charlestown, Warners Bay, Speers Point, Eleebana.

Andrew, Male, 33, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Andrew, Male, 33

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 27th

About me

Looking for LGBT/accepting flatmates who want to move to Speers Point on Dec 27th.

I'm currently living in a house in Speers Point, but the lease expires Dec 27th. We would be applying through an agent for a new lease together after the current lease expires. The house is a lovely old style home with wooden floors and large rooms.

I am a full-time graphic designer, working in Speers Point. I am considerate and tolerant of others, and cook/clean. I get along with pretty much everyone.

I don't mind having a beer on the weekends, and don't really watch TV - so you'll probably find you have the living room to yourself most of the time. But, if you want to hang out, that's cool too.

If you'd like to meet up, send me a message.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals