Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stretton, Annerley, Springwood, Mount Gravatt.

Yale, Male, 46, $180, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Yale, Male, 46

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

Highly Ambitious, my life for the past 5 years has been shaped by my Passion for the Financial Markets.

420 Friendly.........

I'm relocating to gain employment and Elevate my personal pursuits to a new level.
Currently in Coastal CQ.

Instead of placing many 'preferred areas', simply know this; ...The Home makes the location.

I have an interview with The Director of a well-known, Privately-owned Business (Leaders in their field) on Thursday 27th. We are not unfamiliar with each other.

I'll be able to advise of my employment status prior to the weekend, if not immediately following the meeting.

I do like watching a Good movie or documentary...but, won't wrestle for the remote at all otherwise.

I am clean, like landscaped places and do have a green thumb...so can chip in and get the place looking good...

Very laid back, I place a high value on open-mindedness and will respect your personal space.

...I'll be staying at a Friend's place for a few days upon arrival to BNE...and am looking to have my Haven and Job secured by the weekend of Saturday 29th...

...Recently joined a great gym...but, it's not a franchise...should have done some homework. I'll be joining a Franchised Gym when settled.

=== > Pic - Great Alpine Road, Lucknow (Bairnsdale), Victoria. Working Holiday.
It isn't the newest, but you want to see Me...Yes?
I'm not a Selfie person.

Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.