Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Robby, Male, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robby, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

Hello everyone! I recently moved to Melbourne from the United States (Ohio) with my company to work in our Australian office. if you are curious, I work for a healthcare software company so what you'd consider a "young professional". I'm a 25 year old male and I consider myself to be fairly clean and easy to live with. I'm pretty outgoing and enjoy going out on the weekends to grab food and drinks, live music, and I plan on traveling throughout the region while I am living here for the next couple years. I'm very excited to explore Melbourne and go to some events too. During the week I like to cook, go to the gym, and play sports.

I enjoy with having people over on the weekends and would like flatmates that are ok with that from time to time. However, I am looking for a place that will be pretty calm during the week since I wake up early for work.

I'd like to find similar individuals to live with and hope to move in during early October. Please reach out if you think I would be a good fit.

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Robby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Robby on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Robby
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Robby in one of these rentals