Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Hurlstone Park, Five Dock, Canterbury, Campsie, Bexley, Sydney, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Balmain.

Biplob

Early Bird42 year old, male
$500/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Biplob

About me

Hi! I am looking for a friendly environment to live. I'm a HR consultant and a business man who is a friendly, considerate, clean and tidy person. I enjoy my profession and currently living with my family, but I am looking for a change. I am quite flexible on location for my living, as I drive almost anywhere. If there is any garage or street parking or paid parking that would be great as I have a BMW X5 SUV for which I would need parking.

I have a good sense of humour. I am an easy going and a no drama kind of guy who loves life. I enjoy staying in good health, playing Squash, tennis, hip hop dance, walking, eating healthy and leading an active lifestyle. Occasionally, I like going to clubs with dance floor playing hip-hop music.

I am very flexible with my work hours and can choose my own hours. I normally try to keep my office hours between 9-5 (Mon-Fri) and on weekends I love catching up with friends, family and getting outside. I love Sydney and always try discovering new things to do in Sydney that I haven’t done before. I have lived here last 22 years.

I’m always considerate about my flat mates, happy to share a meal or a few drinks every now and then but will also respect your space. I enjoy eating out at good restaurants, cafes and bistros which I enjoy more when I can share with friendly and good hearted people.

I would feel great if I see that my flatmate(s) think of the apartment to make it feel like a home. I do not have any problem to welcome your friends as visitors.
If you don't mind maintaining a home that is tidy with friendly environment we are on the same page. I find living comfortable with people who are able to talk about any issues that arise.

I'm looking to stay with like-minded people who are considerate, respectful and friendly that like a drama free home. I think it is important to respect each other’s privacy and have a warm friendship in the home.

See you soon.
Biplob

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...